Follow Harriet on Twitter

About Harriet


2010 Ruth Lilly Poetry Fellowship finalists

By Poetry Foundation

Here are the twenty-nine finalists for the 2010 Ruth Lilly Poetry Fellowship awards. The winners will be announced on September 1:

Justin Boening
Jamaal May
Courtney Queeney
Tarfia Faizullah
Dora Malech
George David Clark
Laura Koritz
Julie Brown
Nate Klug
Margaret Reges
Brandon Kreitler
Miriam Bird Greenberg
Will Tyler
Kara Candito
Patrick Ryan Frank
Paul Killebrew
Cherry Pickman
Brooklyn Copeland
Brittany Perham
Kathryn Nuerenberger
Lily Brown
Christopher Shannon
Sarah Schweig
Christopher Robinson
Andrew Grace
Chelsea Jennings
Amanda Nadelberg
Frances Justine Post
Idra Novey

Read more about the award and its history here.

Posted in Uncategorized on Tuesday, August 3rd, 2010 by Poetry Foundation.