Follow Harriet on Twitter

About Harriet


Posts Tagged ‘Leah Lakshmi Piepza-Samarasinha’

Lambda Literary Award Winners Announced June 6, 2012: The 24th annual Lambda Literary Award winners have been announced! Among the many winners, David Trinidad won in Gay Poetry for A Fast Life: The Collected Poems of Tim Dlugos, which he edited. Leah Lakshmi Piepza-Samarasinha won the Lesbian Poetry award for Love Cake. Kudos to all! Full list of winners can be found here. by