Follow Harriet on Twitter

About Harriet


Poetry News

NBCC Award Finalists Announced

By Harriet Staff

The Finalists for this years’ National Book Critics Circle Award have been announced. The poets this year are Laura Kasischke, Yusef Komunyakaa and Aracelis Girmay. Full listing of all finalists can be found here.

Posted in Poetry News on Tuesday, January 24th, 2012 by Harriet Staff.