Follow Harriet on Twitter

About Harriet


Poetry News

Forward Prizes Announce Two New Judges

By Harriet Staff

From The Bookseller:

Poet Alice Oswald and Times critic Megan Walsh are to join the judging panel for this year’s Forward Prizes for Poetry, the 21st, as the awards open for submissions.

Poet and teacher Leonie Rushforth, a judge of last year’s awards, is to chair the panel, which will also include poet Ian McMillan and freelance writer and literary critic Emma Hogan.

Tags: ,
Posted in Poetry News on Thursday, March 29th, 2012 by Harriet Staff.