Follow Harriet on Twitter

About Harriet


Poetry News

Lambda Literary Award Winners Announced

By Harriet Staff

The 24th annual Lambda Literary Award winners have been announced! Among the many winners, David Trinidad won in Gay Poetry for A Fast Life: The Collected Poems of Tim Dlugos, which he edited. Leah Lakshmi Piepza-Samarasinha won the Lesbian Poetry award for Love Cake. Kudos to all!

Full list of winners can be found here.

Tags: ,
Posted in Poetry News on Wednesday, June 6th, 2012 by Harriet Staff.