Poetry News

All 81 Attention Span Contributions Are Up!

By Harriet Staff

We gave you a brief report in the beginning, but attention attention, the final installment of Third Factory's Attention Span is now up, concluding the most special 2012 listing of all (the love and admiration of your loved and admired). If you had any doubt as to what they're reading, look no further. Steve Evans is a wonder for getting these folks together. In order of appearance, contributors are:

Patrick Pritchett, Brian Ang, Andrew Schelling, G.C. Waldrep, Vincent Katz, James Wagner, Laura Moriarty, Brent Cunningham, Carl Schlachte, Meredith Quartermain, Pam Brown, Marjorie Welish, Barry Schwabsky, Anne Boyer, Philip Metres, Miles Champion, Rodney Koeneke, Don Share, Sharon Mesmer, Ishmael Klein, Jordan Stempleman, Michael Kelleher, Keith Tuma, Danielle Dutton, Daniel Bouchard, Nada Gordon, Evie Shockley, Lynn Xu, Ron Silliman, David Dowker, Star Black, Cedar Sigo, Stacy Szymaszek, Camille Martin, Dan Thomas-Glass, Marc Lowenthal, Joel Lewis, Scott Thurston, Jed Rasula, Ann Vickery, Craig Dworkin, Maya Weeks, Tim Conley, Brenda Coultas, Virginia Konchan, Robert Stanton, Paul Stephens, David Buuck, Peter O'Leary, Elizabeth Treadwell, Joseph Massey, David Lau, Michael Scharf, Sarah Rosenthal, Kevin Killian, Sara Wintz, John Sakkis, Steve McLaughlin, Corina Copp, Erika Staiti, Pattie McCarthy, Joshua Edwards, Jennifer Scappettone, John Yau, Ruth Jennison, Kathleen Ossip, Amina Cain, Michael Hennessey, Liz Kotz, Lauren Levin, Joseph Mosconi, Corrine Fitzpatrick, Suzanne Stein, Omar Berrada, Benjamin Friedlander, Minal Singh and Kaveh Bassiri (and friends), Alan Felsenthal, Amy Evans, Brian Kim Stefans, Matvei Yankelevich, and Anselm Berrigan.

Originally Published: January 2nd, 2013