Audio

Poetry Magazine Weekly Podcast for April 10, 2017: S.J. Fowler Reads "Violence on the Internet"

April 10, 2017

The editors discuss S.J. Fowler's "Violence on the Internet" from the April 2017 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 222 Podcasts
  1. Monday, February 11, 2019
  2. Monday, February 4, 2019
    Poets
  3. Monday, January 28, 2019
  4. Monday, January 21, 2019
  5. Monday, January 14, 2019

    Jorie Graham reads "Overheard in the Herd"

    Poets
  6. Monday, January 7, 2019
  7. Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  8. Monday, December 24, 2018
    Poets
  9. Monday, December 17, 2018
  10. Monday, December 10, 2018
  11. Monday, December 3, 2018

    Luther Hughes reads "Tenor"

  12. Monday, November 19, 2018
  13. Monday, November 12, 2018
    Poets
  14. Monday, November 5, 2018

    Frank Sherlock reads “The Next Last One”

  15. Monday, October 29, 2018

    Max Ritvo reads “Dawn of Man”

    Poets
  16. Monday, October 22, 2018

    Jericho Brown reads “The Card Tables”

  17. Monday, October 15, 2018
  18. Monday, October 8, 2018

    Ari Banias reads “Fountain”

    Poets
  19. Monday, October 1, 2018
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page