Audio

Poetry Magazine Weekly Podcast for April 17, 2017: George Bowering Reads "Sense of Time" and "Any"

April 17, 2017

The editors discuss George Bowering's poems "Sense of Time" and "Any" from the April 2017 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 223 Podcasts
  1. Monday, February 18, 2019

    Traci Brimhall Reads “Resistance”

  2. Monday, February 11, 2019
  3. Monday, February 4, 2019
    Poets
  4. Monday, January 28, 2019
  5. Monday, January 21, 2019
  6. Monday, January 14, 2019

    Jorie Graham reads "Overheard in the Herd"

    Poets
  7. Monday, January 7, 2019
  8. Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  9. Monday, December 24, 2018
    Poets
  10. Monday, December 17, 2018
  11. Monday, December 10, 2018
  12. Monday, December 3, 2018

    Luther Hughes reads "Tenor"

  13. Monday, November 19, 2018
  14. Monday, November 12, 2018
    Poets
  15. Monday, November 5, 2018

    Frank Sherlock reads “The Next Last One”

  16. Monday, October 29, 2018

    Max Ritvo reads “Dawn of Man”

    Poets
  17. Monday, October 22, 2018

    Jericho Brown reads “The Card Tables”

  18. Monday, October 15, 2018
  19. Monday, October 8, 2018

    Ari Banias reads “Fountain”

    Poets
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page