More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 21 to 40 of 376 Podcasts
  1. Tuesday, March 7, 2017

    Lowell as Teacher

  2. Tuesday, February 21, 2017

    Walt Whitman's Divided America

  3. Wednesday, February 8, 2017

    Is your sweetheart edible?

  4. Tuesday, January 24, 2017

    Poetry Stars in a Movie

    Poets
  5. Tuesday, December 20, 2016

    The Poets We Lost in 2016

  6. Wednesday, December 7, 2016

    More Poetry in the Aftermath

  7. Tuesday, November 15, 2016

    Poetry in the Aftermath

  8. Tuesday, November 1, 2016

    Addiction Poetry

  9. Tuesday, October 18, 2016

    Death and Donald Revell

  10. Tuesday, October 4, 2016

    A Misunderstood Chestnut

    Poets
  11. Tuesday, September 20, 2016

    11 Years of Poetry Out Loud

  12. Tuesday, September 6, 2016

    Poetry as Play

  13. Monday, August 22, 2016

    Mothers of Boys

  14. Tuesday, August 9, 2016

    A First Book 50 Years Later

  15. Thursday, August 4, 2016

    Middle Passage

  16. Tuesday, July 26, 2016

    Extreme Exposure

  17. Tuesday, July 12, 2016

    The Achievement of Geoffrey Hill

  18. Tuesday, June 28, 2016

    Everyone Always Gets Lost

  19. Wednesday, June 15, 2016

    Fathers Never Die

    Poets
  1. Previous Page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
  2. Next Page