More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 41 to 60 of 380 Podcasts
  1. Thursday, August 4, 2016

    Middle Passage

  2. Tuesday, July 26, 2016

    Extreme Exposure

  3. Tuesday, July 12, 2016

    The Achievement of Geoffrey Hill

  4. Tuesday, June 28, 2016

    Everyone Always Gets Lost

  5. Wednesday, June 15, 2016

    Fathers Never Die

    Poets
  6. Wednesday, June 1, 2016

    The Inner Life in the Age of Social Media

  7. Tuesday, May 17, 2016

    The Uses of Anger

  8. Tuesday, May 3, 2016

    The New Motherhood Poem

  9. Monday, April 18, 2016

    Who Are They Anyway?

  10. Monday, April 4, 2016

    Poetry and PTSD

  11. Tuesday, March 22, 2016

    The Trouble with Spring

  12. Tuesday, March 8, 2016

    50 Years of Ariel

  13. Wednesday, February 24, 2016

    The Language of Violence

  14. Wednesday, February 10, 2016

    Excuse Me While I Offend You

  15. Wednesday, February 10, 2016

    The Problem of Love

  16. Wednesday, January 27, 2016

    A Radical Poet's Radical Poet

  17. Wednesday, January 13, 2016

    Some Words for a Newborn Daughter

  18. Wednesday, December 23, 2015

    Poets We've Lost

  19. Wednesday, November 25, 2015

    Explicit Lyrics

  20. Wednesday, November 11, 2015

    All Artists Are Dogs

  1. Previous Page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
  2. Next Page