Audio

At the Vietnam Center and Archive

May 22, 2017

Hai-Dang Phan examines archival documents concerning the abduction of a young Vietnamese woman by Thai pirates in the 1980s. Produced by Katie Klocksin.

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 81 to 100 of 157 Podcasts
  1. Monday, August 7, 2017

    All Kinds of Fires Inside Our Heads

  2. Monday, July 31, 2017

    Keough Hall

  3. Monday, July 24, 2017

    Memorial Day

  4. Monday, July 17, 2017

    Real Complex Key Shifts

  5. Monday, July 10, 2017

    I Wanna Be Ur Lover (1979)

  6. Monday, July 3, 2017

    La Bestia / The Beast

    Poets
  7. Monday, June 26, 2017

    67P/C-G

    Poets
  8. Monday, June 19, 2017

    Moth

    Poets
  9. Monday, June 12, 2017

    Gratophoph

  10. Monday, May 15, 2017

    Adriaen het Kint

  11. Monday, May 8, 2017

    Hour in which I consider hydrangea

    Poets
  12. Monday, May 1, 2017

    Chinese Dream 14

    Poets
  13. Monday, April 24, 2017

    Be More Like Björk

  14. Monday, April 17, 2017

    The Editor's Ex

  15. Monday, April 10, 2017

    National Park

    Poets
  16. Monday, April 3, 2017

    P R N D

  17. Monday, March 27, 2017

    rudie can't fail in south padre

  18. Monday, March 20, 2017
    Poets
  19. Monday, March 13, 2017
    Poets
  20. Monday, March 6, 2017

    Dust Poem

    Poets