Audio

Gratophoph

June 12, 2017

Andrew Zawacki discusses the difficulty of writing a poem for his young daughter. Produced by Sarah Geis.

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 1 to 20 of 86 Podcasts
  1. Monday, August 14, 2017

    Perihan

  2. Monday, August 7, 2017

    All Kinds of Fires Inside Our Heads

  3. Monday, July 31, 2017

    Keough Hall

  4. Monday, July 24, 2017

    Memorial Day

  5. Monday, July 17, 2017

    Real Complex Key Shifts

  6. Monday, July 10, 2017

    I Wanna Be Ur Lover (1979)

  7. Monday, July 3, 2017

    La Bestia / The Beast

    Poets
  8. Monday, June 26, 2017

    67P/C-G

    Poets
  9. Monday, June 19, 2017

    Moth

    Poets
  10. Monday, June 5, 2017

    Late Melt

  11. Monday, May 29, 2017

    Nothing Happened in 1999

  12. Monday, May 22, 2017

    At the Vietnam Center and Archive

  13. Monday, May 15, 2017

    Adriaen het Kint

  14. Monday, May 8, 2017

    Hour in which I consider hydrangea

    Poets
  15. Monday, May 1, 2017

    Chinese Dream 14

    Poets
  16. Monday, April 24, 2017

    Be More Like Björk

  17. Monday, April 17, 2017

    The Editor's Ex

  18. Monday, April 10, 2017

    National Park

    Poets
  19. Monday, April 3, 2017

    P R N D

  20. Monday, March 27, 2017

    rudie can't fail in south padre