More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 81 to 100 of 124 Podcasts
  1. Friday, August 12, 2011
    Poets
  2. Monday, June 13, 2011
    Poets
  3. Tuesday, March 1, 2011

    Ezra in Venice: A Discussion of "Canto III" of The Cantos by Ezra Pound

  4. Monday, January 31, 2011
  5. Tuesday, November 2, 2010
    Poets
  6. Tuesday, August 24, 2010
  7. Thursday, April 22, 2010
  8. Wednesday, March 3, 2010
  9. Wednesday, February 3, 2010
    Poets
  10. Monday, November 30, 2009
  11. Monday, November 9, 2009
    Poets