Audio

Sarah Gambito Reads "Citizenship"

July 17, 2017

The editors discuss two of Sarah Gambito's poems, both called "Citizenship," from the July/August 2017 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 149 Podcasts
  1. Monday, September 18, 2017

    Linda Bierds Reads “The Underwings of War”

    Poets
  2. Monday, September 11, 2017
  3. Monday, September 4, 2017
  4. Monday, August 28, 2017

    Danez Smith Reads From "summer, somewhere"

    Poets
  5. Monday, August 21, 2017
  6. Monday, August 14, 2017

    Jamila Woods Reads "Daddy Dozens"

    Poets
  7. Monday, August 7, 2017

    Erika L. Sánchez Reads "Narco"

  8. Monday, July 24, 2017
    Poets
  9. Monday, May 22, 2017
    Poets
  10. Monday, May 15, 2017
    Poets