Audio

Li-Young Lee Reads "Changing Places in the Fire"

July 24, 2017

The editors discuss Li-Young Lee's "Changing Places in the Fire" from the July/August 2017 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 21 to 40 of 192 Podcasts
  1. Monday, February 26, 2018
  2. Monday, February 19, 2018

    Hera Lindsay Bird Reads “Pyramid Scheme”

  3. Monday, February 5, 2018
    Poets
  4. Monday, January 29, 2018
  5. Monday, January 22, 2018

    Joshua Bennett Reads “The Book of Mycah”

  6. Monday, January 15, 2018
    Poets
  7. Monday, January 8, 2018

    Ari Banias Reads “A Symmetry”

    Poets
  8. Monday, January 1, 2018

    Wendy Xu Reads “Five Chinese Verses”

    Poets
  9. Monday, December 25, 2017

    Sonnet L'Abbé Reads “CXIV”

  10. Monday, December 18, 2017
    Poets
  11. Monday, December 11, 2017
  12. Monday, December 4, 2017

    Monica Sok Reads “ABC for Refugees”

    Poets
  13. Monday, November 27, 2017

    Roy G. Guzmán Reads “Queerodactyl”

  14. Monday, November 13, 2017
    Poets
  15. Monday, November 6, 2017

    Natalie Shapero Reads “Sunshower”

  16. Monday, October 30, 2017
    Poets
  17. Monday, October 23, 2017

    A Conversation with Margo Price

  18. Monday, October 16, 2017