Audio

Li-Young Lee Reads "Changing Places in the Fire"

July 24, 2017

The editors discuss Li-Young Lee's "Changing Places in the Fire" from the July/August 2017 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 41 to 60 of 166 Podcasts
  1. Monday, February 27, 2017
  2. Monday, February 20, 2017
  3. Monday, February 13, 2017
  4. Monday, February 6, 2017
  5. Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    Poets
  6. Monday, January 23, 2017
    Poets
  7. Monday, January 16, 2017
    Poets
  8. Monday, January 9, 2017
  9. Monday, December 26, 2016
  10. Monday, December 19, 2016
    Poets