Audio

Li-Young Lee Reads "Changing Places in the Fire"

July 24, 2017

The editors discuss Li-Young Lee's "Changing Places in the Fire" from the July/August 2017 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 61 to 80 of 180 Podcasts
  1. Monday, February 20, 2017
  2. Monday, February 13, 2017
  3. Monday, February 6, 2017
  4. Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    Poets
  5. Monday, January 23, 2017
    Poets
  6. Monday, January 16, 2017
    Poets
  7. Monday, January 9, 2017
  8. Monday, December 26, 2016
  9. Monday, December 19, 2016
    Poets
  10. Monday, November 14, 2016
    Poets
  11. Monday, November 7, 2016
  12. Tuesday, November 1, 2016
  13. Monday, October 24, 2016
  14. Monday, October 10, 2016