Audio

Li-Young Lee Reads "Changing Places in the Fire"

July 24, 2017

The editors discuss Li-Young Lee's "Changing Places in the Fire" from the July/August 2017 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 81 to 100 of 192 Podcasts
  1. Monday, December 26, 2016
  2. Monday, December 19, 2016
    Poets
  3. Monday, November 14, 2016
    Poets
  4. Monday, November 7, 2016
  5. Tuesday, November 1, 2016
  6. Monday, October 24, 2016
  7. Monday, October 10, 2016
  8. Monday, October 3, 2016
  9. Wednesday, August 31, 2016

    September 2016: “Dawn of Man”

  10. Wednesday, June 1, 2016

    June 2016: “Broken thought-machines”

  11. Friday, February 26, 2016

    March 2016: “Rollcall”

  12. Monday, February 1, 2016

    February 2016: "The Obscure Lives of Poets"