Audio

Keough Hall

July 31, 2017

Francisco Aragón describes a threatening incident against a college student after the 2016 election. Produced by Katie Klocksin.

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 81 to 100 of 141 Podcasts
  1. Monday, March 20, 2017
    Poets
  2. Monday, March 13, 2017
    Poets
  3. Monday, March 6, 2017

    Dust Poem

    Poets
  4. Monday, February 27, 2017

    Family Dollar

  5. Monday, February 20, 2017

    Two Guardians

  6. Monday, February 13, 2017

    Rx

    Poets
  7. Monday, February 6, 2017

    San Marcos

  8. Monday, January 30, 2017

    Warm Life

  9. Monday, January 23, 2017

    Dworzec

    Poets
  10. Monday, January 16, 2017

    I Want to Read at the White House

  11. Monday, January 9, 2017

    Our Side of the Creek

  12. Monday, January 2, 2017

    In My Sights, Sister

  13. Monday, December 26, 2016

    Hearsay Song

    Poets
  14. Monday, December 19, 2016

    The Phrases of the Moon

    Poets
  15. Monday, December 12, 2016

    Tin Woman's Lament

  16. Monday, December 5, 2016

    The Man Who Gave Birth to a Panda

    Poets
  17. Monday, November 28, 2016

    Beulah Peel Me a Grape

  18. Monday, November 21, 2016

    Orange Blood

  19. Monday, November 14, 2016

    Not Another Anthem

    Poets
  20. Monday, October 31, 2016

    Saguaros