Audio

Images, Mon Ami: A discussion of Anne Tardos’s “Uxudo”

September 13, 2017

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring Rachel Blau DuPlessis, Ariel Resnikoff, and Stephen Ross.

Program Notes

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 61 to 80 of 132 Podcasts
  1. Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Poets
  2. Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    Poets
  3. Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    Poets
  4. Tuesday, April 16, 2013
  5. Tuesday, March 26, 2013
  6. Tuesday, March 5, 2013
  7. Tuesday, January 8, 2013
    Poets
  8. Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  9. Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  10. Thursday, July 26, 2012
  11. Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Poets