More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 1 to 20 of 119 Podcasts
  1. Monday, April 23, 2018

    artificial death

  2. Monday, April 16, 2018

    Grief Sequence 7

  3. Monday, April 9, 2018

    On Reflection

  4. Monday, April 2, 2018

    Agrippina the Younger, Age Thirteen

  5. Monday, March 26, 2018

    poem for bruce

  6. Monday, March 19, 2018

    [I have become wealthy in a foreign land]

  7. Monday, March 12, 2018

    Man In Boat, 1998

    Poets
  8. Monday, March 5, 2018

    The Thin Man Goes Home

    Poets
  9. Monday, February 26, 2018

    No People in It

  10. Monday, February 19, 2018

    What Jimmy Taught Me

  11. Monday, February 12, 2018

    The Demon

  12. Monday, February 5, 2018

    Let Me Explain

  13. Monday, January 29, 2018

    Elegy

    Poets
  14. Monday, January 22, 2018

    Your Kingdom

  15. Monday, January 15, 2018
    Poets
  16. Monday, January 8, 2018

    Graduation Day

  17. Monday, January 1, 2018
    Poets
  18. Monday, December 25, 2017

    An After Hour

  19. Monday, December 18, 2017

    The Other Side

  20. Monday, December 11, 2017

    With a Swoop

    Poets