Audio

Wendy Xu Reads “Five Chinese Verses”

January 1, 2018

The editors discuss Wendy Xu’s poem “Five Chinese Verses” from the January 2018 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 179 Podcasts
  1. Monday, April 16, 2018

    Solmaz Sharif Reads “The End of Exile”

  2. Monday, April 9, 2018

    Elizabeth Acevedo Reads “Iron”

  3. Monday, April 2, 2018

    Paul Tran Reads “Scientific Method”

    Poets
  4. Monday, March 26, 2018

    Martín Espada Reads “Letter to My Father”

  5. Monday, March 19, 2018

    Martha Silano Reads "Ode to Autocorrect"

  6. Monday, March 12, 2018
    Poets
  7. Monday, March 5, 2018

    Hieu Minh Nguyen Reads “Outbound”

  8. Monday, February 26, 2018
  9. Monday, February 19, 2018

    Hera Lindsay Bird Reads “Pyramid Scheme”

  10. Monday, February 5, 2018
    Poets
  11. Monday, January 29, 2018
  12. Monday, January 22, 2018

    Joshua Bennett Reads “The Book of Mycah”

  13. Monday, January 15, 2018
    Poets
  14. Monday, January 8, 2018

    Ari Banias Reads “A Symmetry”

    Poets
  15. Monday, December 25, 2017

    Sonnet L'Abbé Reads “CXIV”

  16. Monday, December 18, 2017
    Poets
  17. Monday, December 11, 2017
  18. Monday, December 4, 2017

    Monica Sok Reads “ABC for Refugees”

    Poets
  19. Monday, November 27, 2017

    Roy G. Guzmán Reads “Queerodactyl”

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page