Audio

Hera Lindsay Bird Reads “Pyramid Scheme”

February 19, 2018

The editors discuss Hera Lindsay Bird’s poem “Pyramid Scheme” from the February 2018 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 41 to 60 of 202 Podcasts
  1. Monday, December 11, 2017
  2. Monday, December 4, 2017

    Monica Sok Reads “ABC for Refugees”

    Poets
  3. Monday, November 27, 2017

    Roy G. Guzmán Reads “Queerodactyl”

  4. Monday, November 13, 2017
    Poets
  5. Monday, November 6, 2017

    Natalie Shapero Reads “Sunshower”

  6. Monday, October 30, 2017
    Poets
  7. Monday, October 23, 2017

    A Conversation with Margo Price

  8. Monday, October 16, 2017
  9. Monday, October 9, 2017

    Duy Doan Reads “Rickshaw Boy”

    Poets
  10. Monday, October 2, 2017
    Poets
  11. Monday, September 25, 2017

    Emily Skillings Reads “Girls Online”

  12. Monday, September 18, 2017

    Linda Bierds Reads “The Underwings of War”

    Poets
  13. Monday, September 11, 2017
  14. Monday, September 4, 2017
  15. Monday, August 28, 2017

    Danez Smith Reads From "summer, somewhere"

    Poets
  16. Monday, August 21, 2017
  17. Monday, August 14, 2017

    Jamila Woods Reads "Daddy Dozens"

    Poets
  18. Monday, August 7, 2017

    Erika L. Sánchez Reads "Narco"