Audio

Hera Lindsay Bird Reads “Pyramid Scheme”

February 19, 2018

The editors discuss Hera Lindsay Bird’s poem “Pyramid Scheme” from the February 2018 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 41 to 60 of 192 Podcasts
  1. Monday, October 2, 2017
    Poets
  2. Monday, September 25, 2017

    Emily Skillings Reads “Girls Online”

  3. Monday, September 18, 2017

    Linda Bierds Reads “The Underwings of War”

    Poets
  4. Monday, September 11, 2017
  5. Monday, September 4, 2017
  6. Monday, August 28, 2017

    Danez Smith Reads From "summer, somewhere"

    Poets
  7. Monday, August 21, 2017
  8. Monday, August 14, 2017

    Jamila Woods Reads "Daddy Dozens"

    Poets
  9. Monday, August 7, 2017

    Erika L. Sánchez Reads "Narco"

  10. Monday, July 24, 2017
    Poets
  11. Monday, July 17, 2017

    Sarah Gambito Reads "Citizenship"

  12. Monday, May 22, 2017
    Poets