Audio

Hera Lindsay Bird Reads “Pyramid Scheme”

February 19, 2018

The editors discuss Hera Lindsay Bird’s poem “Pyramid Scheme” from the February 2018 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 61 to 80 of 227 Podcasts
  1. Monday, January 15, 2018
    Poets
  2. Monday, January 8, 2018

    Ari Banias Reads “A Symmetry”

    Poets
  3. Monday, January 1, 2018

    Wendy Xu Reads “Five Chinese Verses”

    Poets
  4. Monday, December 25, 2017

    Sonnet L'Abbé Reads “CXIV”

  5. Monday, December 18, 2017
    Poets
  6. Monday, December 11, 2017
  7. Monday, December 4, 2017

    Monica Sok Reads “ABC for Refugees”

    Poets
  8. Monday, November 27, 2017

    Roy G. Guzmán Reads “Queerodactyl”

  9. Monday, November 13, 2017
    Poets
  10. Monday, November 6, 2017

    Natalie Shapero Reads “Sunshower”

  11. Monday, October 30, 2017
    Poets
  12. Monday, October 23, 2017

    A Conversation with Margo Price

  13. Monday, October 16, 2017
  14. Monday, October 9, 2017

    Duy Doan Reads “Rickshaw Boy”

    Poets
  15. Monday, October 2, 2017
    Poets
  16. Monday, September 25, 2017

    Emily Skillings Reads “Girls Online”

  17. Monday, September 18, 2017

    Linda Bierds Reads “The Underwings of War”

    Poets
  18. Monday, September 11, 2017
  19. Monday, September 4, 2017
  1. Previous Page
    1. 2
    2. 3
    3. 4
    4. 5
    5. 6
  2. Next Page