Audio

Hera Lindsay Bird Reads “Pyramid Scheme”

February 19, 2018

The editors discuss Hera Lindsay Bird’s poem “Pyramid Scheme” from the February 2018 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 81 to 100 of 201 Podcasts
  1. Monday, February 27, 2017
  2. Monday, February 20, 2017
  3. Monday, February 13, 2017
  4. Monday, February 6, 2017
  5. Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    Poets
  6. Monday, January 23, 2017
    Poets
  7. Monday, January 16, 2017
    Poets
  8. Monday, January 9, 2017
  9. Monday, December 26, 2016
  10. Monday, December 19, 2016
    Poets
  11. Monday, November 14, 2016
    Poets
  12. Monday, November 7, 2016
  13. Tuesday, November 1, 2016
  14. Monday, October 24, 2016