Audio

[I have become wealthy in a foreign land]

March 19, 2018

Johannes Göransson catalogs his summer travels through Berlin and Stockholm. Produced by Sarah Geis.

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 81 to 100 of 152 Podcasts
  1. Monday, June 26, 2017

    67P/C-G

    Poets
  2. Monday, June 19, 2017

    Moth

    Poets
  3. Monday, June 12, 2017

    Gratophoph

  4. Monday, May 22, 2017

    At the Vietnam Center and Archive

  5. Monday, May 15, 2017

    Adriaen het Kint

  6. Monday, May 8, 2017

    Hour in which I consider hydrangea

    Poets
  7. Monday, May 1, 2017

    Chinese Dream 14

    Poets
  8. Monday, April 24, 2017

    Be More Like Björk

  9. Monday, April 17, 2017

    The Editor's Ex

  10. Monday, April 10, 2017

    National Park

    Poets
  11. Monday, April 3, 2017

    P R N D

  12. Monday, March 27, 2017

    rudie can't fail in south padre

  13. Monday, March 20, 2017
    Poets
  14. Monday, March 13, 2017
    Poets
  15. Monday, March 6, 2017

    Dust Poem

    Poets
  16. Monday, February 27, 2017

    Family Dollar

  17. Monday, February 20, 2017

    Two Guardians

  18. Monday, February 13, 2017

    Rx

    Poets
  19. Monday, February 6, 2017

    San Marcos

  20. Monday, January 30, 2017

    Warm Life