Audio

Agrippina the Younger, Age Thirteen

April 2, 2018

Diana Arterian describes the wedding ceremony of Agrippina the Younger, Empress of Rome and mother to the infamous Emperor Nero. Produced by Katie Klocksin.

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 101 to 120 of 145 Podcasts
  1. Monday, November 28, 2016

    Beulah Peel Me a Grape

  2. Monday, November 21, 2016

    Orange Blood

  3. Monday, November 14, 2016

    Not Another Anthem

    Poets
  4. Monday, October 31, 2016

    Saguaros

  5. Sunday, October 23, 2016

    Breadwinning for Birds

    Poets
  6. Sunday, October 16, 2016

    Rosary (Prayer One)

  7. Sunday, October 2, 2016

    What Do You Call

  8. Monday, September 26, 2016

    Umpaowastewin

  9. Monday, September 19, 2016

    Barber of the Pea

  10. Monday, September 5, 2016

    Perspective

    Poets
  11. Monday, August 29, 2016

    Orbit Music

  12. Monday, August 22, 2016

    Black Flowers

    Poets
  13. Monday, August 15, 2016

    Curtain Design for Victory Over the Sun

    Poets
  14. Monday, August 8, 2016

    Virtual

  15. Monday, August 1, 2016

    Ode to Coffee / Oda al Café

  16. Monday, July 25, 2016

    Midnight Office

    Poets
  17. Monday, July 11, 2016

    Decoy Gang War Victim

  18. Monday, July 4, 2016

    gravity furnace

  19. Monday, July 27, 2015

    Gift

    Poets
  20. Thursday, June 25, 2015

    Us vs Them