Audio

Grief Sequence 7

April 16, 2018

Prageeta Sharma reflects on the last night of intimacy with her terminally ill partner. Produced by Katie Klocksin.

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 1 to 20 of 118 Podcasts
  1. Monday, April 9, 2018

    On Reflection

  2. Monday, April 2, 2018

    Agrippina the Younger, Age Thirteen

  3. Monday, March 26, 2018

    poem for bruce

  4. Monday, March 19, 2018

    [I have become wealthy in a foreign land]

  5. Monday, March 12, 2018

    Man In Boat, 1998

    Poets
  6. Monday, March 5, 2018

    The Thin Man Goes Home

    Poets
  7. Monday, February 26, 2018

    No People in It

  8. Monday, February 19, 2018

    What Jimmy Taught Me

  9. Monday, February 12, 2018

    The Demon

  10. Monday, February 5, 2018

    Let Me Explain

  11. Monday, January 29, 2018

    Elegy

    Poets
  12. Monday, January 22, 2018

    Your Kingdom

  13. Monday, January 15, 2018
    Poets
  14. Monday, January 8, 2018

    Graduation Day

  15. Monday, January 1, 2018
    Poets
  16. Monday, December 25, 2017

    An After Hour

  17. Monday, December 18, 2017

    The Other Side

  18. Monday, December 11, 2017

    With a Swoop

    Poets
  19. Monday, December 4, 2017

    After Noise

  20. Monday, November 27, 2017

    The Lamp of Mutual Aid