Audio

@Allah

May 14, 2018

Anjuli Raza Kolb describes how her grandfather rewrote verses of the Qur’an using only the @ sign on his typewriter. Produced by Sarah Geis.

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 81 to 100 of 156 Podcasts
  1. Monday, July 24, 2017

    Memorial Day

  2. Monday, July 17, 2017

    Real Complex Key Shifts

  3. Monday, July 10, 2017

    I Wanna Be Ur Lover (1979)

  4. Monday, July 3, 2017

    La Bestia / The Beast

    Poets
  5. Monday, June 26, 2017

    67P/C-G

    Poets
  6. Monday, June 19, 2017

    Moth

    Poets
  7. Monday, June 12, 2017

    Gratophoph

  8. Monday, May 22, 2017

    At the Vietnam Center and Archive

  9. Monday, May 15, 2017

    Adriaen het Kint

  10. Monday, May 8, 2017

    Hour in which I consider hydrangea

    Poets
  11. Monday, May 1, 2017

    Chinese Dream 14

    Poets
  12. Monday, April 24, 2017

    Be More Like Björk

  13. Monday, April 17, 2017

    The Editor's Ex

  14. Monday, April 10, 2017

    National Park

    Poets
  15. Monday, April 3, 2017

    P R N D

  16. Monday, March 27, 2017

    rudie can't fail in south padre

  17. Monday, March 20, 2017
    Poets
  18. Monday, March 13, 2017
    Poets
  19. Monday, March 6, 2017

    Dust Poem

    Poets
  20. Monday, February 27, 2017

    Family Dollar