Audio

No Things

June 4, 2018

Noel Black imagines singing karaoke on a yacht to the music of Michael McDonald. Produced by Sarah Geis.

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 1 to 20 of 126 Podcasts
  1. Monday, June 18, 2018

    Carpet Bomb

  2. Monday, June 11, 2018

    I Told You I Was Sick

    Poets
  3. Monday, May 28, 2018

    Pomegranate

    Poets
  4. Monday, May 21, 2018

    Sweet or Sour

    Poets
  5. Monday, May 14, 2018

    @Allah

  6. Monday, May 7, 2018

    Wide Awake in a Field of Deadbolts

    Poets
  7. Monday, April 30, 2018

    Hello Kitty Virgin Mary

  8. Monday, April 23, 2018

    artificial death

  9. Monday, April 16, 2018

    Grief Sequence 7

  10. Monday, April 9, 2018

    On Reflection

  11. Monday, April 2, 2018

    Agrippina the Younger, Age Thirteen

  12. Monday, March 26, 2018

    poem for bruce

  13. Monday, March 19, 2018

    [I have become wealthy in a foreign land]

  14. Monday, March 12, 2018

    Man In Boat, 1998

    Poets
  15. Monday, March 5, 2018

    The Thin Man Goes Home

    Poets
  16. Monday, February 26, 2018

    No People in It

  17. Monday, February 19, 2018

    What Jimmy Taught Me

  18. Monday, February 12, 2018

    The Demon

  19. Monday, February 5, 2018

    Let Me Explain

  20. Monday, January 29, 2018

    Elegy

    Poets