Audio

For Charlie

December 3, 2018

Ruben Quesada remembers a friend who died under mysterious circumstances and meditates on his own friends, loved ones, and mortality. Produced by Katie Klocksin.

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 1 to 20 of 157 Podcasts
  1. Monday, February 18, 2019

    pronoun circle-jerk and the dog charlie

  2. Monday, February 11, 2019

    Seventeen Funerals

  3. Monday, January 28, 2019

    Phantom Twin

    Poets
  4. Monday, January 21, 2019

    Sanctuary

    Poets
  5. Monday, January 14, 2019

    Bitch Is a Word I Hear A Lot

    Poets
  6. Monday, January 7, 2019

    Vow

  7. Monday, December 31, 2018

    Nothing Happened in 1999

  8. Monday, December 24, 2018

    gravity furnace

  9. Monday, December 17, 2018

    Chase Scene

  10. Monday, December 10, 2018

    I Make Promises Before I Dream 

  11. Monday, November 26, 2018

    Fault Whispers

    Poets
  12. Monday, November 19, 2018

    A Feeling Right Before the Feeling

  13. Monday, November 12, 2018

    Discipline Park

    Poets
  14. Monday, November 5, 2018

    Creation Myth

    Poets
  15. Monday, October 29, 2018

    mom and dad in a photo

  16. Monday, October 22, 2018

    Love Calls Us

    Poets
  17. Monday, October 15, 2018

    Phantom

    Poets
  18. Monday, October 8, 2018

    I'm Stepping Up in Singing Sandals, No Use For

  19. Monday, October 1, 2018

    Terra Pericolosa

    Poets