More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 41 to 60 of 399 Podcasts
  1. Tuesday, June 6, 2017

    The Poetry and Music of Joy Harjo

    Poets
  2. Tuesday, May 16, 2017

    The Radical Perception of Larry Eigner

  3. Tuesday, May 2, 2017

    The Pulse of American Poetry

  4. Tuesday, April 18, 2017

    The Poetry of Everyday Life

  5. Wednesday, March 22, 2017

    The Achievements of Derek Walcott

  6. Tuesday, March 7, 2017

    Lowell as Teacher

  7. Tuesday, February 21, 2017

    Walt Whitman's Divided America

  8. Wednesday, February 8, 2017

    Is your sweetheart edible?

  9. Tuesday, January 24, 2017

    Poetry Stars in a Movie

    Poets
  10. Tuesday, December 20, 2016

    The Poets We Lost in 2016

  11. Wednesday, December 7, 2016

    More Poetry in the Aftermath

  12. Tuesday, November 15, 2016

    Poetry in the Aftermath

  13. Tuesday, November 1, 2016

    Addiction Poetry

  14. Tuesday, October 18, 2016

    Death and Donald Revell

  15. Tuesday, October 4, 2016

    A Misunderstood Chestnut

    Poets
  16. Tuesday, September 20, 2016

    11 Years of Poetry Out Loud

  17. Tuesday, September 6, 2016

    Poetry as Play

  18. Monday, August 22, 2016

    Mothers of Boys

  19. Tuesday, August 9, 2016

    A First Book 50 Years Later

  20. Thursday, August 4, 2016

    Middle Passage

  1. Previous Page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
  2. Next Page