More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 121 to 140 of 404 Podcasts
  1. Tuesday, June 24, 2014

    Self Invention in Exile

  2. Tuesday, June 3, 2014

    Reading Robert Duncan

  3. Thursday, May 22, 2014

    Poetry Defined

  4. Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  5. Tuesday, April 29, 2014

    Life Will Never Be the Same

  6. Tuesday, April 15, 2014

    Voices from the Past

  7. Friday, March 28, 2014

    Not Flesh or Stone

  8. Tuesday, March 11, 2014

    How Should I Begin?

  9. Wednesday, February 26, 2014

    How It Is

    Poets
  10. Tuesday, February 11, 2014

    Valentines for the Romantically Challenged

  11. Thursday, February 6, 2014

    Out with the Old

  12. Thursday, January 23, 2014

    Commercial Poetry

    Poets
  13. Friday, January 10, 2014

    Not Fade Away

  14. Thursday, December 19, 2013

    Poems to Fight Against the Dark

  15. Thursday, December 12, 2013

    A Hip Hop Villanelle

  16. Thursday, December 5, 2013

    His Dark Places

  17. Thursday, November 21, 2013

    Thanksgiving Poems

  18. Monday, November 11, 2013

    David Sedaris on Poetry

  19. Wednesday, November 6, 2013

    Beyond The Artifice of Elegy

  20. Wednesday, October 23, 2013

    National Book Award in Poetry

  1. Previous Page
    1. 5
    2. 6
    3. 7
    4. 8
    5. 9
  2. Next Page