More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 81 to 100 of 374 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, November 19, 2014

    Poetry and Murder

  2. Wednesday, October 29, 2014

    Sound over Sense

    Poets
  3. Wednesday, October 15, 2014

    For the Love of God

  4. Wednesday, October 1, 2014

    Poetry that Travels

  5. Wednesday, September 17, 2014

    Poetry Was Never the Same

  6. Tuesday, September 2, 2014

    Poetry as Play

  7. Wednesday, August 13, 2014

    What does gender have to do with it?

  8. Tuesday, July 29, 2014

    When Gunslingers Go Postmodern

  9. Tuesday, July 15, 2014

    The Poetry of Close Quarters

  10. Tuesday, June 24, 2014

    Self Invention in Exile

  11. Friday, June 20, 2014

    Eve's Revenge on God

  12. Tuesday, June 3, 2014

    Reading Robert Duncan

  13. Thursday, May 22, 2014

    Poetry Defined

  14. Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  15. Tuesday, April 29, 2014

    Life Will Never Be the Same

  16. Tuesday, April 15, 2014

    Voices from the Past

  17. Friday, March 28, 2014

    Not Flesh or Stone

  18. Tuesday, March 11, 2014

    How Should I Begin?

  19. Wednesday, February 26, 2014

    How It Is

    Poets
  20. Tuesday, February 11, 2014

    Valentines for the Romantically Challenged

  1. Previous Page
    1. 3
    2. 4
    3. 5
    4. 6
    5. 7
  2. Next Page