Audio

First. Time. Ever.

January 4, 2008
Prose fiction by Stuart Dybek in the pages of Poetry? Plus: new work by Kay Ryan and Wendy Videlock.
Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 61 to 80 of 192 Podcasts
  1. Monday, May 22, 2017
    Poets
  2. Monday, May 15, 2017
    Poets
  3. Monday, February 27, 2017
  4. Monday, February 20, 2017
  5. Monday, February 13, 2017
  6. Monday, February 6, 2017
  7. Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    Poets
  8. Monday, January 23, 2017
    Poets
  9. Monday, January 16, 2017
    Poets
  10. Monday, January 9, 2017