More Episodes from Audio Poem of the Day
Showing 21 to 40 of 1,774 Podcasts
  1. Monday, October 29, 2018

    Barking

    Poets
  2. Sunday, October 28, 2018

    Sweeping the States

    Poets
  3. Saturday, October 27, 2018

    Still Life

  4. Friday, October 26, 2018

    Filming the Doomsday Clock

    Poets
  5. Friday, October 26, 2018

    From “Under the Knife”

  6. Friday, October 26, 2018

    Manifesto, or Ars Poetica #2

  7. Thursday, October 25, 2018

    Mom Betty Addresses the Nature of Proportion

  8. Wednesday, October 24, 2018

    Lime

  9. Tuesday, October 23, 2018

    Conversation 23: On Cause

  10. Monday, October 22, 2018

    [I have become wealthy in a foreign land]

  11. Sunday, October 21, 2018

    Reunion

  12. Saturday, October 20, 2018

    Small Moth

  13. Friday, October 19, 2018

    God's Grandeur

  14. Thursday, October 18, 2018

    Landscape Made from Egg and Sperm

  15. Wednesday, October 17, 2018

    The truth about Palmerston North

    Poets
  16. Tuesday, October 16, 2018

    Saguaros

  17. Monday, October 15, 2018

    Hoffnung

    Poets
  18. Sunday, October 14, 2018

    Our Side of the Creek

  19. Saturday, October 13, 2018

    The Good

  20. Friday, October 12, 2018

    Giving Directions to McDonalds

  1. Previous Page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
  2. Next Page