Audio

Now Is the Time: A Discussion of Jerome Rothenberg's ‘A Paradise of Poets’

June 2, 2008
Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring poets Randall Couch, Bob Holman and Jessica Lowenthal.

Program Notes

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 21 to 40 of 122 Podcasts
  1. Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    Poets
  2. Tuesday, July 12, 2016
  3. Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  4. Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    Poets
  5. Tuesday, January 19, 2016
  6. Tuesday, December 8, 2015
  7. Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    Poets
  8. Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    Poets
  9. Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    Poets
  10. Tuesday, February 24, 2015
  11. Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Poets