Audio

Now Is the Time: A Discussion of Jerome Rothenberg's ‘A Paradise of Poets’

June 2, 2008
Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring poets Randall Couch, Bob Holman and Jessica Lowenthal.
More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 61 to 80 of 117 Podcasts
  1. Thursday, July 26, 2012
  2. Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Poets
  3. Monday, March 26, 2012
    Poets
  4. Monday, February 27, 2012
    Poets
  5. Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    Poets
  6. Monday, December 19, 2011
  7. Friday, October 14, 2011
  8. Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    Poets
  9. Friday, August 12, 2011
    Poets
  10. Monday, June 13, 2011
    Poets
  11. Tuesday, March 1, 2011

    Ezra in Venice: A Discussion of "Canto III" of The Cantos by Ezra Pound

  12. Monday, January 31, 2011