More Episodes from Poetry Lectures
Showing 21 to 40 of 61 Podcasts
  1. Friday, May 18, 2012
  2. Tuesday, April 17, 2012

    Poetry and Piano

  3. Wednesday, March 21, 2012

    Three Native American Poets

  4. Wednesday, February 15, 2012

    Kwame Dawes

    Poets
  5. Wednesday, January 11, 2012
  6. Friday, December 16, 2011

    Rita Dove

    Poets
  7. Wednesday, November 16, 2011
  8. Wednesday, September 14, 2011

    Philip Levine

  9. Monday, June 20, 2011

    Blas Falconer and Gina Franco

  10. Wednesday, May 18, 2011

    Francisco Aragón and Brenda Cárdenas

  11. Wednesday, May 4, 2011

    Don Paterson on Robert Frost

  12. Monday, March 28, 2011

    William Carlos Williams

  13. Friday, February 18, 2011

    Jahan Ramazani

  14. Wednesday, January 19, 2011

    Brenda Hillman: Stronach Memorial Lecture

  15. Thursday, December 16, 2010

    Peter Sacks: Stronach Memorial Lecture

    Poets
  16. Tuesday, November 16, 2010

    Seamus Heaney

  17. Tuesday, October 19, 2010

    Gwendolyn Brooks

  18. Thursday, September 16, 2010

    Billy Collins

  19. Wednesday, May 26, 2010

    Robert Pinsky

  20. Monday, April 26, 2010

    Mary Karr and Stuart Dybek