Audio

Telephony Is So Retro It's Cool

April 3, 2009
Al Filreis brings Dial-a-Poem back to life at Kelly Writers House in Philadelphia.
More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 101 to 120 of 403 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, April 8, 2015

    “A Code with No Message”

  2. Wednesday, March 25, 2015

    Mom and Dad in Memoriam

  3. Wednesday, March 11, 2015

    The Snowed-in Life

  4. Wednesday, February 25, 2015

    Amiri Baraka is Back in the Building

    Poets
  5. Wednesday, February 11, 2015

    Calling All Love Poems

  6. Wednesday, January 28, 2015

    Two Poets in Their Youth

  7. Wednesday, January 14, 2015

    Pleasure and Death

  8. Wednesday, December 24, 2014

    The Seeker

  9. Wednesday, December 17, 2014

    “No Forms but Twisted Forms”

  10. Wednesday, December 3, 2014

    “The End”

    Poets
  11. Wednesday, November 19, 2014

    Poetry and Murder

  12. Wednesday, October 29, 2014

    Sound over Sense

    Poets
  13. Wednesday, October 15, 2014

    For the Love of God

  14. Wednesday, October 1, 2014

    Poetry that Travels

  15. Wednesday, September 17, 2014

    Poetry Was Never the Same

  16. Tuesday, September 2, 2014

    Poetry as Play

  17. Wednesday, August 13, 2014

    What does gender have to do with it?

  18. Tuesday, July 29, 2014

    When Gunslingers Go Postmodern

  19. Tuesday, July 15, 2014

    The Poetry of Close Quarters

  20. Tuesday, June 24, 2014

    Self Invention in Exile

  1. Previous Page
    1. 4
    2. 5
    3. 6
    4. 7
    5. 8
  2. Next Page