More Episodes from Audio Poem of the Day
Showing 1 to 20 of 1,789 Podcasts
  1. Saturday, February 23, 2019

    The Afterbirth, 1931

    Poets
  2. Friday, February 22, 2019

    A Negative of Snow

  3. Thursday, February 21, 2019

    Speculations about "I"

  4. Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  5. Tuesday, February 19, 2019

    Little Blessing for Sparrows in Winter

  6. Monday, February 18, 2019

    Big Snow

    Poets
  7. Monday, February 18, 2019

    pronoun circle-jerk and the dog charlie

  8. Sunday, February 17, 2019
  9. Saturday, February 16, 2019

    Norroway in February

  10. Friday, February 15, 2019

    Seventeen Funerals

  11. Thursday, February 14, 2019

    [love is more thicker than forget]

  12. Monday, February 4, 2019

    Poet Wrestling with Her Empire of Dirt

  13. Monday, February 4, 2019

    Resistance

  14. Monday, February 4, 2019

    Study of Two Figures (Pasiphaë/Sado)

    Poets
  15. Monday, February 4, 2019

    The Trans Haggadah Companion

  16. Sunday, February 3, 2019

    Time's Train

    Poets
  17. Saturday, February 2, 2019

    Another Insane Devotion

    Poets
  18. Friday, February 1, 2019

    Montana Pastoral

  19. Thursday, January 31, 2019

    from “In Our Own Backyard”

    Poets
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page