More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 61 to 80 of 374 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, July 29, 2015

    For Love of Russia

  2. Wednesday, July 15, 2015

    The Poetry Inside of Words

  3. Wednesday, July 1, 2015

    Red, White, and Gray

  4. Friday, June 26, 2015

    Poems to Read at Gay and Lesbian Weddings

  5. Wednesday, June 17, 2015

    Fathers and Sons

  6. Wednesday, June 10, 2015

    The Next Poet Laureate

  7. Wednesday, June 3, 2015

    Poetry for Young People

  8. Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    Walking and Writing for Peace

  9. Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    Poets
  10. Wednesday, April 22, 2015

    100 Years of Spoon River Anthology

  11. Wednesday, April 8, 2015

    “A Code with No Message”

  12. Wednesday, March 25, 2015

    Mom and Dad in Memoriam

  13. Wednesday, March 11, 2015

    The Snowed-in Life

  14. Wednesday, February 25, 2015

    Amiri Baraka is Back in the Building

    Poets
  15. Wednesday, February 11, 2015

    Calling All Love Poems

  16. Wednesday, January 28, 2015

    Two Poets in Their Youth

  17. Wednesday, January 14, 2015

    Pleasure and Death

  18. Wednesday, December 24, 2014

    The Seeker

  19. Wednesday, December 17, 2014

    “No Forms but Twisted Forms”

  20. Wednesday, December 3, 2014

    “The End”

    Poets
  1. Previous Page
    1. 2
    2. 3
    3. 4
    4. 5
    5. 6
  2. Next Page