Audio

The Mutilated World

September 8, 2011
More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 81 to 100 of 372 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, October 15, 2014

    For the Love of God

  2. Wednesday, October 1, 2014

    Poetry that Travels

  3. Wednesday, September 17, 2014

    Poetry Was Never the Same

  4. Tuesday, September 2, 2014

    Poetry as Play

  5. Wednesday, August 13, 2014

    What does gender have to do with it?

  6. Tuesday, July 29, 2014

    When Gunslingers Go Postmodern

  7. Tuesday, July 15, 2014

    The Poetry of Close Quarters

  8. Tuesday, June 24, 2014

    Self Invention in Exile

  9. Friday, June 20, 2014

    Eve's Revenge on God

  10. Tuesday, June 3, 2014

    Reading Robert Duncan

  11. Thursday, May 22, 2014

    Poetry Defined

  12. Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  13. Tuesday, April 29, 2014

    Life Will Never Be the Same

  14. Tuesday, April 15, 2014

    Voices from the Past

  15. Friday, March 28, 2014

    Not Flesh or Stone

  16. Tuesday, March 11, 2014

    How Should I Begin?

  17. Wednesday, February 26, 2014

    How It Is

    Poets
  18. Tuesday, February 11, 2014

    Valentines for the Romantically Challenged

  19. Thursday, February 6, 2014

    Out with the Old

  20. Thursday, January 23, 2014

    Commercial Poetry

    Poets
  1. Previous Page
    1. 3
    2. 4
    3. 5
    4. 6
    5. 7
  2. Next Page