Audio

The Mutilated World

September 8, 2011
More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 101 to 120 of 376 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, February 26, 2014

    How It Is

    Poets
  2. Tuesday, February 11, 2014

    Valentines for the Romantically Challenged

  3. Thursday, February 6, 2014

    Out with the Old

  4. Thursday, January 23, 2014

    Commercial Poetry

    Poets
  5. Friday, January 10, 2014

    Not Fade Away

  6. Thursday, December 19, 2013

    Poems to Fight Against the Dark

  7. Thursday, December 12, 2013

    A Hip Hop Villanelle

  8. Thursday, December 5, 2013

    His Dark Places

  9. Thursday, November 21, 2013

    Thanksgiving Poems

  10. Monday, November 11, 2013

    David Sedaris on Poetry

  11. Wednesday, November 6, 2013

    Beyond The Artifice of Elegy

  12. Wednesday, October 23, 2013

    National Book Award in Poetry

  13. Thursday, October 10, 2013

    Her Delightful Life

  14. Thursday, October 3, 2013

    Stop the Milk

  15. Wednesday, September 25, 2013

    Modernism’s Mystery Man

  16. Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    Anything But Sweet

    Poets
  17. Wednesday, September 4, 2013

    Poetry Goes Back to School

    Poets
  18. Tuesday, August 20, 2013

    Charles Darwin Condensed

  19. Thursday, August 1, 2013

    Wives in the Avocados

  20. Thursday, July 18, 2013

    Channeling Catullus

  1. Previous Page
    1. 4
    2. 5
    3. 6
    4. 7
    5. 8
  2. Next Page