Audio

State of Error: A Discussion of Tom Raworth's "Errory"

February 27, 2012
Hosted by Al filreis and featuring Marjorie Perloff, Charles Bernstein, and Michael S. Hennessey.
More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 116 Podcasts
  1. Friday, October 13, 2017
  2. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  3. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  4. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets
  5. Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Poets
  6. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets
  7. Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Poets
  8. Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  9. Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    Poets
  10. Tuesday, July 12, 2016
  11. Tuesday, April 12, 2016