Audio

Be Kind While There's Time

June 7, 2012
The Poetry Society of America celebrates the poetry of Philip Larkin.
More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 41 to 60 of 372 Podcasts
  1. Monday, April 18, 2016

    Who Are They Anyway?

  2. Monday, April 4, 2016

    Poetry and PTSD

  3. Tuesday, March 22, 2016

    The Trouble with Spring

  4. Tuesday, March 8, 2016

    50 Years of Ariel

  5. Wednesday, February 24, 2016

    The Language of Violence

  6. Wednesday, February 10, 2016

    Excuse Me While I Offend You

  7. Wednesday, February 10, 2016

    The Problem of Love

  8. Wednesday, January 27, 2016

    A Radical Poet's Radical Poet

  9. Wednesday, January 13, 2016

    Some Words for a Newborn Daughter

  10. Wednesday, December 23, 2015

    Poets We've Lost

  11. Wednesday, November 25, 2015

    Explicit Lyrics

  12. Wednesday, November 11, 2015

    All Artists Are Dogs

  13. Wednesday, October 28, 2015

    Social Media, Race, and Disney Princesses

  14. Wednesday, October 7, 2015

    A Very Short, Very Famous Poem

  15. Wednesday, September 23, 2015

    A Great Poet of Love and War

  16. Wednesday, September 9, 2015

    The Poet and the Riot

  17. Monday, August 24, 2015

    Ten Years Later

  18. Wednesday, August 12, 2015

    Making the Case for Poetry

  19. Wednesday, July 29, 2015

    For Love of Russia

  20. Wednesday, July 15, 2015

    The Poetry Inside of Words

  1. Previous Page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
  2. Next Page