Audio

Her Commerce in Shall

July 11, 2012
Is Catherine Wagner the Gertrude Stein of her generation?
More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 61 to 80 of 380 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, November 11, 2015

    All Artists Are Dogs

  2. Wednesday, October 28, 2015

    Social Media, Race, and Disney Princesses

  3. Wednesday, October 7, 2015

    A Very Short, Very Famous Poem

  4. Wednesday, September 23, 2015

    A Great Poet of Love and War

  5. Wednesday, September 9, 2015

    The Poet and the Riot

  6. Monday, August 24, 2015

    Ten Years Later

  7. Wednesday, August 12, 2015

    Making the Case for Poetry

  8. Wednesday, July 29, 2015

    For Love of Russia

  9. Wednesday, July 15, 2015

    The Poetry Inside of Words

  10. Wednesday, July 1, 2015

    Red, White, and Gray

  11. Friday, June 26, 2015

    Poems to Read at Gay and Lesbian Weddings

  12. Wednesday, June 17, 2015

    Fathers and Sons

  13. Wednesday, June 10, 2015

    The Next Poet Laureate

  14. Wednesday, June 3, 2015

    Poetry for Young People

  15. Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    Walking and Writing for Peace

  16. Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    Poets
  17. Wednesday, April 22, 2015

    100 Years of Spoon River Anthology

  18. Wednesday, April 8, 2015

    “A Code with No Message”

  19. Wednesday, March 25, 2015

    Mom and Dad in Memoriam

  20. Wednesday, March 11, 2015

    The Snowed-in Life

  1. Previous Page
    1. 2
    2. 3
    3. 4
    4. 5
    5. 6
  2. Next Page