More Episodes from Audio Poem of the Day
Showing 41 to 60 of 1,796 Podcasts
  1. Thursday, February 14, 2019

    [love is more thicker than forget]

  2. Monday, February 4, 2019

    Poet Wrestling with Her Empire of Dirt

  3. Monday, February 4, 2019

    Resistance

  4. Monday, February 4, 2019

    Study of Two Figures (Pasiphaë/Sado)

    Poets
  5. Monday, February 4, 2019

    The Trans Haggadah Companion

  6. Sunday, February 3, 2019

    Time's Train

    Poets
  7. Saturday, February 2, 2019

    Another Insane Devotion

    Poets
  8. Friday, February 1, 2019

    Montana Pastoral

  9. Thursday, January 31, 2019

    from “In Our Own Backyard”

    Poets
  10. Thursday, January 31, 2019

    Phantom Twin

  11. Wednesday, January 30, 2019

    Empty Space

  12. Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    Lonely Deep Affection

    Poets
  13. Monday, January 28, 2019

    At the Moment

  14. Sunday, January 27, 2019

    Fierce Girl Playing Hopscotch

    Poets
  15. Saturday, January 26, 2019

    Passage

  16. Friday, January 25, 2019

    A Dead Thing That, in Dying, Feeds the Living

    Poets
  17. Thursday, January 24, 2019

    Tommy

  18. Wednesday, January 23, 2019

    Pyramid Scheme

  19. Tuesday, January 22, 2019

    The Window, at the Moment of Flame

  1. Previous Page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
  2. Next Page