Audio

Engineering an April

February 1, 2013
Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 227 Podcasts
  1. Monday, March 11, 2019

    Fatimah Asghar reads “Main Na Bhoolunga”

  2. Monday, March 4, 2019

    Fanny Howe reads “The Definitions”

    Poets
  3. Monday, February 25, 2019
  4. Monday, February 18, 2019

    Traci Brimhall Reads “Resistance”

  5. Monday, February 11, 2019
  6. Monday, February 4, 2019
    Poets
  7. Monday, January 28, 2019
  8. Monday, January 21, 2019
  9. Monday, January 14, 2019

    Jorie Graham reads “Overheard in the Herd”

    Poets
  10. Monday, January 7, 2019
  11. Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  12. Monday, December 24, 2018
    Poets
  13. Monday, December 10, 2018
  14. Monday, December 3, 2018

    Luther Hughes reads “Tenor”

  15. Monday, November 19, 2018
  16. Monday, November 12, 2018
    Poets
  17. Monday, November 5, 2018

    Frank Sherlock reads “The Next Last One”

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page