Audio

Engineering an April

February 1, 2013
Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 61 to 80 of 223 Podcasts
  1. Monday, December 25, 2017

    Sonnet L'Abbé Reads “CXIV”

  2. Monday, December 18, 2017
    Poets
  3. Monday, December 11, 2017
  4. Monday, December 4, 2017

    Monica Sok Reads “ABC for Refugees”

    Poets
  5. Monday, November 27, 2017

    Roy G. Guzmán Reads “Queerodactyl”

  6. Monday, November 13, 2017
    Poets
  7. Monday, November 6, 2017

    Natalie Shapero Reads “Sunshower”

  8. Monday, October 30, 2017
    Poets
  9. Monday, October 23, 2017

    A Conversation with Margo Price

  10. Monday, October 16, 2017
  11. Monday, October 9, 2017

    Duy Doan Reads “Rickshaw Boy”

    Poets
  12. Monday, October 2, 2017
    Poets
  13. Monday, September 25, 2017

    Emily Skillings Reads “Girls Online”

  14. Monday, September 18, 2017

    Linda Bierds Reads “The Underwings of War”

    Poets
  15. Monday, September 11, 2017
  16. Monday, September 4, 2017
  17. Monday, August 28, 2017

    Danez Smith Reads From "summer, somewhere"

    Poets
  18. Monday, August 21, 2017
  19. Monday, August 14, 2017

    Jamila Woods reads "Daddy Dozens"

    Poets
  1. Previous Page
    1. 2
    2. 3
    3. 4
    4. 5
    5. 6
  2. Next Page